The EuroPris Board of Management

EuroPris is headed by an international Board elected for a period of 3 years at the 2015 Annual General Meeting in Bucharest and consisting currently of seven persons (Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England and Wales, Netherlands, Portugal, and Norway) and an Executive Committee consisting of five persons. The Board and Executive Committee members of EuroPris comprise Heads of Service and Senior Members of the National Prison and Correctional Services within the EU and EEA.

Hans Meurisse, Belgium

Karin Dotter-Schiller, Austria

Michael Spurr, England and Wales (UK)

Marianne Vollan, Norway

Peter van der Sande, Netherlands

Petr Dohnal, Czech Republic

Jorge Monteiro, Portugal

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

© 2014 European Organisation of Prison and Correctional Services - All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy